One Plug In The Wall
One Plug In The Wall
The Hawkeyes Merch Store

One Plug In The Wall

Regular price $10.00
One Plug In The Wall is the second full length release by The Hawkeyes of Pittsburgh PA. The four piece rock n roll band has put together a collection of honest and raw attitude driven songs of the day in day out music industry working class perspective.
Released November 3, 2015 

1. Miracle Man 
2. Had Enough 
3. Davenport 
4. 7 & A Quarter 
5. Hours & Miles 
6. One Plug In The Wall 
7. Ghost 
8. Junior 
9. Old Town 

Recorded at Ampreon Recorder - Youngstown OH & Thunderbird House - Pittsburgh PA 
Produced by Pete Drivere, Alex Herd, Ken Rose & The Hawkeyes 
Mixed & Mastered by Ken Rose at My Warped Halo - Indianapolis IN 
All songs written & Published by ©The Hawkeyes Band 2015 (BMI) 
The Hawkeyes are: 
Jay Wiley - lead vocals / guitar 
Mike Grego - lead guitar 
Brian Chalmers - bass 
Colin Von Bronnenkant - drums / backing vocals 

Guest Appearances: 
Rob James of The Clarks - slide guitar on Tracks 2,3 & 9 
Skip Sanders of the Clarks/ Good Brother Earl - organ on Tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, & 9 
Danny Rectenwald of Bastard Bearded Irishman - Na na's on Track 9
*This purchase comes with a FREE Digital Download of One Plug In The Wall

More from this collection